2018 Baseball Schedule

Overall 15-12
Pct. .556
Conf. 5-6
Pct. .455
Streak Won 1
Home 6-6
Away 2-3
Neutral 7-3
Games 27
Runs 177
Batting Avg. .284
On Base % .383
Slugging % .396
Home Runs 7
March
Fri Mar 02
at
Final
L, 9-2
Chapman
A
Sat Mar 03
at
Final
L, 13-5
Chapman
A
Sun Mar 04
at
Final
W, 2-1
Chapman
A
Sun Mar 11
vs
Final
W, 14-1
Augsburg
@ Tucson, Arizona (Stadium) 7 innings
N
Sun Mar 11
vs
Final
W, 8-3
Augsburg
@ Tucson, Arizona (Stadium) 7 innings
N
Mon Mar 12
vs
Final
L, 10-0
Framingham St.
@ Tucson, Arizona (Field 5) 7 innings
N
Mon Mar 12
vs
Final
L, 7-4
Framingham St.
@ Tucson, Arizona (Field 5) 7 innings
N
Wed Mar 14
vs
Final
W, 12-4
Dubuque
@ Tucson, Arizona (Field 5)
N
Wed Mar 14
vs
Final
W, 13-3
Cornell
@ Tucson, Arizona (Field 5)
N
Fri Mar 16
vs
Final
L, 13-7
Salem St.
@ Tucson, Arizona (Field 4) 7 innings
N
Fri Mar 16
vs
Final
W, 14-8
Salem St.
@ Tucson, Arizona (Field 4) 7 innings
N
Sat Mar 17
vs
Final - 10 innings
W, 4-3
Macalester
@ Tucson, Arizona (Field 6) 7 innings
N
Sat Mar 17
vs
Final
W, 13-4
Macalester
@ Tucson, Arizona (Field 6) 7 innings
N
Fri Mar 23
vs
Final
W, 8-0
Northland
H
Sun Mar 25
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Ripon
H
Tue Mar 27
at
Final
W, 6-1
St. Norbert
A
Fri Mar 30
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 11-0
Aurora *
H
Fri Mar 30
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Aurora *
H
April
Mon Apr 02
at
Final
L, 5-4
Rockford *
A
Mon Apr 02
at
Halted Top of 10th
4-4
Rockford *
A
Tue Apr 10
vs
Final
L, 12-3
Marian *
H
Tue Apr 10
vs
Final
L, 9-2
Marian *
H
Fri Apr 20
vs
Final
W, 6-4
No. 8 Concordia Chicago *
H
Fri Apr 20
vs
Final
W, 11-10
No. 8 Concordia Chicago *
H
Sat Apr 21
vs
Final
W, 12-3
Lakeland *
H
Sat Apr 21
vs
Final
L, 8-4
Lakeland *
H
Sun Apr 22
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Wisconsin Lutheran *
H
Sun Apr 22
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 13-0
Wisconsin Lutheran *
H
Wed Apr 25
at
3:00 PM CDT
Benedictine *
A
Wed Apr 25
at
6:00 PM CDT
Benedictine *
A
Sat Apr 28
at
12:00 PM CDT
Dominican *
A
Sat Apr 28
at
3:00 PM CDT
Dominican *
A
May
Tue May 01
vs
2:00 PM CDT
UW-Stevens Point
H
Tue May 01
vs
5:00 PM CDT
UW-Stevens Point
H
Sat May 05
vs
12:00 PM CDT
MSOE *
Senior Day
H
Sat May 05
vs
3:00 PM CDT
MSOE *
Senior Day
H
Sun May 06
at
1:00 PM CDT
Edgewood *
Rescheduled from April 15
A
Sun May 06
at
4:00 PM CDT
Edgewood *
Rescheduled from April 15
A
Tue May 08
vs
4:00 PM CDT
UW-Whitewater
H
Thu May 10
vs
TBA
NACC Tournament
H
Fri May 11
vs
TBA
NACC Tournament
H
Sat May 12
vs
TBA
NACC Tournament
H
Sun May 13
vs
TBA
NACC Tournament
H
* Conference