2014 Baseball Schedule

Overall 23-19
Pct. .548
Conf. 12-8
Pct. .600
Streak Lost 1
Home 15-8
Away 4-8
Neutral 4-3
Games 42
Runs 222
Batting Avg. .283
On Base % .363
Slugging % .361
Home Runs 6
March
Sat Mar 22
vs
Final
L, 5-2
Gustavus Adolphus
@ Tucson, Ariz. 7 innings
N
Sat Mar 22
vs
Final
W, 5-0
Gustavus Adolphus
@ Tucson, Ariz. 7 innings
N
Sun Mar 23
vs
Final
L, 12-2
Luther
@ Tucson, Ariz. 7 innings
N
Sun Mar 23
vs
Final
W, 8-0
Luther
@ Tucson, Ariz. 7 innings
N
Tue Mar 25
vs
Final
L, 13-11
Williams
@ Kino Sports Complex - Tucson, Ariz. 7 innings
N
Tue Mar 25
vs
Final
W, 4-3
Williams
@ Kino Sports Complex - Tucson, Ariz. 7 innings
N
Wed Mar 26
vs
Final
W, 14-3
Middlebury
@ Tucson, Ariz.
N
Sun Mar 30
vs
Final
L, 4-1
Dominican *
H
Sun Mar 30
vs
Final
W, 6-5
Dominican *
H
Mon Mar 31
at
Final - 8 innings
L, 12-2
No. 10 Concordia University Chicago *
A
Mon Mar 31
at
Final
L, 11-6
No. 10 Concordia University Chicago *
A
April
Wed Apr 02
vs
Final
L, 7-6
St. Norbert
H
Sat Apr 05
at
Final - 12 innings
L, 6-5
Benedictine *
A
Sat Apr 05
at
Final
L, 7-6
Benedictine *
A
Sun Apr 06
vs
Final
W, 9-2
Aurora *
H
Sun Apr 06
vs
Final
L, 5-3
Aurora *
H
Tue Apr 08
vs
Final
L, 9-8
Trinity International
H
Thu Apr 10
at
Final
L, 6-4
North Park
A
Sat Apr 12
at
Final
L, 5-3
Rockford *
A
Sat Apr 12
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 12-2
Rockford *
A
Sun Apr 13
vs
Final
W, 5-1
MSOE *
H
Sun Apr 13
vs
Final
W, 3-2
MSOE *
H
Wed Apr 16
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Elmhurst
H
Sat Apr 19
vs
Final
W, 5-0
Chicago
7 innings
H
Sat Apr 19
vs
Final
W, 5-0
Chicago
7 innings
H
Mon Apr 21
vs
Final
W, 4-3
Marian *
H
Mon Apr 21
vs
Final
W, 11-7
Marian *
H
Wed Apr 23
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Carroll
H
Sat Apr 26
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Edgewood *
H
Sat Apr 26
vs
Final
W, 9-1
Edgewood *
H
Sun Apr 27
at
Final - 14 innings
W, 8-7
Wisconsin Lutheran *
A
Sun Apr 27
at
Final
W, 9-3
Wisconsin Lutheran *
A
Tue Apr 29
at
Final - 8 innings
L, 11-1
Carthage
A
Wed Apr 30
vs
Final
L, 6-4
Carthage
H
May
Sat May 03
at
Final
W, 8-4
Lakeland *
A
Sat May 03
at
Final
W, 2-1
Lakeland *
A
Mon May 05
vs
Final
L, 3-0
UW-Whitewater
H
Thu May 08
vs
Final
W, 7-3
Edgewood %
NACC Tournament
H
Fri May 09
vs
Final
L, 9-4
Dominican %
NACC Tournament
H
Fri May 09
vs
Final
W, 8-3
Benedictine %
NACC Tournament
H
Sat May 10
vs
Final
W, 7-5
Dominican %
NACC Tournament
H
Sat May 10
vs
Final
L, 8-2
Concordia Chicago %
NACC Tournament
H
* Conference
% Post season