2013 Baseball Schedule : Concordia Wisconsin

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
15-27 .357 12-10 .545 Lost 3 15-12 0-6 0-9
Games Runs Batting Average On Base Percentage Slugging Percentage Home Runs
42 222 .258 .357 .318 3
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
March
Wed., Mar. 20 vs. Massachusetts Boston @ Lake Myrtle, Fla. RussMatt Central Florida Baseball Invitational L, 5-4 Final
Thu., Mar. 21 vs. Grinnell @ Lake Myrtle, Fla. RussMatt Central Florida Baseball Invitational L, 9-3 Final
Fri., Mar. 22 vs. St. Olaf @ Winter Haven, Fla. RussMatt Central Florida Baseball Invitational L, 7-4 Final
  vs. St. Olaf @ Winter Haven, Fla. RussMatt Central Florida Baseball Invitational L, 10-4 Final - 7 innings
Sat., Mar. 23 vs. Elmhurst @ Lake Myrtle, Fla. RussMatt Central Florida Baseball Invitational L, 6-4 Final
Sun., Mar. 24 vs. Trinity @ Winter Haven, Fla. RussMatt Central Florida Baseball Invitational L, 17-7 Final
Tue., Mar. 26 vs. Chicago @ Winter Haven, Fla. RussMatt Central Florida Baseball Invitational L, 7-3 Final
  vs. Chicago @ Winter Haven, Fla. RussMatt Central Florida Baseball Invitational L, 11-4 Final
Wed., Mar. 27 vs. Western Connecticut State @ Lake Myrtle, Fla. RussMatt Central Florida Baseball Invitational L, 6-5 Final
Sat., Mar. 30 Edgewood * L, 11-8 Final - 10 innings
  Edgewood * W, 12-11 Final
 
April
Wed., Apr. 03 Wisconsin Lutheran * W, 5-2 Final
  Wisconsin Lutheran * W, 14-8 Final
Sat., Apr. 06 Rockford * RC will be home team L, 9-8 Final
  Rockford * RC will be home team L, 3-2 Final - 10 innings
Sun., Apr. 07 MSOE * W, 5-4 Final
  MSOE * W, 9-3 Final
Sat., Apr. 13 Maranatha Baptist * W, 16-0 Final - 7 innings
  Maranatha Baptist * W, 11-1 Final - 7 innings
Sun., Apr. 14 Lakeland * Lakeland will be home team L, 4-2 Final
  Lakeland * Lakeland will be home team W, 10-5 Final
Mon., Apr. 15 Finlandia 7 innings W, 17-9 Final
  Finlandia 7 innings W, 9-1 Final
Thu., Apr. 18 St. Norbert 7 innings L, 4-2 Final
Sat., Apr. 20 Aurora * L, 4-1 Final
  Aurora * L, 4-3 Final - 10 innings
Sun., Apr. 21 at Benedictine * L, 9-1 Final
  at Benedictine * L, 7-1 Final
Wed., Apr. 24 St. Norbert L, 16-9 Final
Thu., Apr. 25 Cardinal Stritch 7 innings L, 5-2 Final
  Cardinal Stritch 7 innings L, 15-3 Final
Sat., Apr. 27 Dominican * W, 4-2 Final
  Dominican * W, 5-4 Final
Sun., Apr. 28 at Concordia Chicago * L, 7-3 Final
  at Concordia Chicago * L, 5-3 Final
Tue., Apr. 30 at Carthage L, 7-1 Final
 
May
Wed., May. 01 Carthage W, 4-3 Final
Sat., May. 04 Marian * W, 4-0 Final
  Marian * W, 1-0 Final
Tue., May. 07 at UW-Whitewater UW-W No. 3 L, 15-2 Final
Thu., May. 09 Benedictine NAC Tournament L, 7-5 Final
Fri., May. 10 Wisconsin Lutheran L, 5-2 Final
* Conference
Bold: Home event