Men's Ice Hockey (ACHA D2)

2017-18 ACHA (D2) Men's Hockey Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Assists -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shots/ game 0.0
September
Fri Sep 29
at
10:00 PM CDT
Illinois
A
Sat Sep 30
at
3:00 PM CDT
Illinois
A
October
Fri Oct 06
vs
8:15 PM CDT
Lake Superior State
H
Sat Oct 07
vs
2:30 PM CDT
Lake Superior State
H
Fri Oct 20
at
9:15 PM CDT
Bradley
A
Sat Oct 21
at
6:30 PM CDT
Bradley
A
Fri Oct 27
vs
8:00 PM CDT
St. Norbert
H
Sat Oct 28
at
7:00 PM CDT
St. Norbert
A
November
Fri Nov 03
at
9:10 PM CDT
Illinois State
A
Sat Nov 04
at
1:00 PM CDT
Illinois State
A
Fri Nov 10
at
7:00 PM CST
Dakota College at Bottineau
A
Sat Nov 11
at
1:00 PM CST
Dakota College at Bottineau
A
Fri Nov 17
at
7:00 PM CST
St. Mary's
A
Sat Nov 18
at
12:00 PM CST
St. Mary's
A
December
Fri Dec 01
at
7:00 PM CST
Augustana
A
Sat Dec 02
at
12:30 PM CST
Augustana
A
Fri Dec 08
vs
8:00 PM CST
UW-Superior
H
Sat Dec 09
vs
11:15 AM CST
UW-Superior
H
January
Fri Jan 12
vs
8:00 PM CST
Aurora
H
Sat Jan 13
at
4:30 PM CST
Aurora
A
Fri Jan 19
vs
8:00 PM CST
Milwaukee
H
Sat Jan 20
at
7:40 PM CST
Milwaukee
A
February
Sat Feb 03
vs
8:00 PM CST
MSOE
H
Fri Feb 09
vs
8:00 PM CST
Adrian
H
Sat Feb 10
vs
11:15 AM CST
Adrian
H
Bold team: Home event