Men's Ice Hockey (ACHA D2)

2017-18 ACHA (D2) Men's Hockey Schedule

Overall 2-8
Pct. .200
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 1
Home 0-2
Away 2-6
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Assists -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shots/ game 0.0
September
Fri Sep 29
at
Final
L, 5-3
Illinois
A
Sat Sep 30
at
Final
W, 5-4
Illinois
A
October
Fri Oct 06
vs
Final - OT
L, 5-4
MSOE
H
Sat Oct 07
vs
Final
L, 7-4
MSOE
H
Fri Oct 20
at
Final
L, 4-3
Bradley
A
Sat Oct 21
at
Final
L, 6-2
Bradley
A
November
Fri Nov 03
at
Final
L, 8-3
Illinois State
A
Sat Nov 04
at
Final
L, 5-3
Illinois State
A
Fri Nov 10
at
Final
L, 4-3
Dakota College at Bottineau
A
Sat Nov 11
at
Final
W, 9-5
Dakota College at Bottineau
A
Sat Nov 18
at
7:00 PM CST
St. Mary's
A
Sun Nov 19
at
12:00 PM CST
St. Mary's
A
December
Fri Dec 01
at
7:00 PM CST
Augustana
A
Sat Dec 02
at
12:30 PM CST
Augustana
A
Fri Dec 08
vs
8:00 PM CST
UW-Superior
H
Sat Dec 09
vs
11:15 AM CST
UW-Superior
H
January
Fri Jan 12
vs
8:00 PM CST
Aurora
H
Sat Jan 13
at
4:30 PM CST
Aurora
A
Fri Jan 19
vs
8:00 PM CST
Milwaukee
H
Sat Jan 20
at
7:40 PM CST
Milwaukee
A
Fri Jan 26
vs
9:00 PM CST
UW-La Crosse
H
February
Sat Feb 03
vs
8:00 PM CST
MSOE
H
Fri Feb 09
vs
8:00 PM CST
Adrian
H
Sat Feb 10
vs
11:15 AM CST
Adrian
H