CUW Athletics Calendar

Live events for the next seven days
Sunday, April 22
Baseball
Wisconsin Lutheran 0 at Concordia Wisconsin 13 Final - 7 innings Box Score  | Recap  | Video 
Monday, April 23
Men's Golf
NACC Championship at Preview  | Live stats 
Wednesday, April 25
Baseball
Concordia Wisconsin at Benedictine 3:00 PM Video  | Live stats 
Concordia Wisconsin at Benedictine 6:00 PM Video  | Live stats 
Men's Lacrosse
Concordia Wisconsin at MSOE 7:00 PM Video  | Live stats 
Softball
Wisconsin Lutheran at Concordia Wisconsin 3:00 PM Video  | Live stats 
Wisconsin Lutheran at Concordia Wisconsin 5:00 PM Video  | Live stats 
Friday, April 27
Softball
Concordia Wisconsin at Edgewood 12:00 PM Video  | Live stats 
Concordia Wisconsin at Edgewood 2:00 PM Video  | Live stats 
Saturday, April 28
Baseball
Concordia Wisconsin at Dominican 12:00 PM Video  | Live stats 
Concordia Wisconsin at Dominican 3:00 PM Video  | Live stats 
Softball
Rockford at Concordia Wisconsin 12:00 PM Video  | Live stats 
Rockford at Concordia Wisconsin 2:00 PM Video  | Live stats 
Sunday, April 29
Softball
Concordia Wisconsin at MSOE 2:00 PM Live stats  | Audio 
Concordia Wisconsin at MSOE 4:00 PM Live stats  | Audio 
Monday, April 30
Softball
Mount Mary at Concordia Wisconsin 3:00 PM Video  | Live stats 
Mount Mary at Concordia Wisconsin 5:00 PM Video  | Live stats 
Tuesday, May 1
Baseball
UW-Stevens Point at Concordia Wisconsin 2:00 PM Video  | Live stats 
UW-Stevens Point at Concordia Wisconsin 5:00 PM Video  | Live stats 
Saturday, May 5
Baseball
MSOE at Concordia Wisconsin 12:00 PM Video  | Live stats 
MSOE at Concordia Wisconsin 3:00 PM Video  | Live stats 
Sunday, May 6
Baseball
Concordia Wisconsin at Edgewood 1:00 PM Video  | Live stats 
Concordia Wisconsin at Edgewood 4:00 PM Video  | Live stats