Concordia University Wisconsin Athletics

 

Athletics

 

Athletic Directory

Athletic Administration

Rob Barnhill
Director of Athletics
rob.barnhill@cuw.edu
Stacey Brunner-Jones
Senior Associate Director of Athletics/Senior Women's Administrator/Compliance
stacey.brunnerjones@cuw.edu
Steve Crook
Associate Director of Athletics
steve.crook@cuw.edu
Rustin Clewein
Director of Human Performance
rustin.clewein@cuw.edu
Dottie Larson
Administrative Assistant
dottie.larson@cuw.edu

Athletic Communications

Steven Schauer
Director of Athletic Communications
steven.schauer@cuw.edu
Brian Schipferling
Assistant Director of Athletic Communications
brian.schipferling@cuw.edu

Athletic Training

Katherine Liesener
Athletic Training Education Program Director
katherine.liesener@cuw.edu
Angela Steffen
Head Athletic Trainer
angela.steffen@cuw.edu
Additional Athletic Trainers


Cheerleading

Cristina Ribble
Head Coach
cristina.ribble@cuw.edu

Acrobatics & Tumbling

Cristina Ribble
Head Coach
cristina.ribble@cuw.edu
McKenzie Wilcox
Graduate Assistant Coach
mckenzie.wilcox@cuw.edu

Football

Greg Etter
Head Coach
greg.etter@cuw.edu
Jeff Walker
Associate Head Coach/Special Teams Coordinator
jeff.walker@cuw.edu
Henny Hiemenz
Offensive Coordinator
henny.hiemenz@cuw.edu
Adam Walker
Defensive Coordinator
adam.walker@cuw.edu
Andy Miller
Linebackers Coach
andrew.miller@cuw.edu
Keith Collins
Defensive Line Coach

Arnie Garber
Assistant Defensive Line Coach/Specialists

Jim Kehoe
Defensive Backs Coach

Greg Fictum
Offensive Line Coach

Denny Galipo
Assistant Offensive Line Coach

Rustin Clewein
Director of Human Performance
rustin.clewein@cuw.edu
Blair Grover
Assistant Defensive Line/Special Teams

Men's Basketball

Shawn Cassidy
Head Coach
shawn.cassidy@cuw.edu
Dan Mueller
Assistant Coach
daniel.mueller3@cuw.edu
Jon Cain
Assistant Coach

David Cooks
Assistant Coach

Caleb Cain
Student Assistant

Derek Taft
Team Manager

John Winter
Student Assistant

Men's Golf

Charlie Averkamp
Head Coach
charles.averkamp@cuw.edu
Jeff Van Straten
Assistant Coach

Men's Hockey

Jasen Wise
Head Coach
jasen.wise@cuw.edu
Zach Gaynor
Assistant Coach
zachary.gaynor@cuw.edu
Rustin Clewein
Director of Human Performance
rustin.clewein@cuw.edu
Billy Sias
Assistant Coach

Men's Lacrosse

Michael Fahey
Head Coach
michael.fahey@cuw.edu
Kiernan Limming
Graduate Assistant Coach
kiernan.limming@cuw.edu

Men's Soccer

Tom Saleska
Head Coach
tom.saleska@cuw.edu
John Saleska
Director of Soccer Operations
johnt.saleska@cuw.edu
Marty Lataille
Assistant Coach

Men's Tennis

Steve Anschutz
Head Coach
steve.anschutz@cuw.edu
Tom Weber
Assistant Coach
thomas.weber@cuw.edu

Men's Track & Field

Russ De Lap
Head Coach: Mid-Distance/High Jump/Hurdles
russell.delap@cuw.edu
Samantha Stark
Assistant Coach: Sprints/Relays/Multi-Events
samantha.stark@cuw.edu
Krista Hasselquist
Throws Coach
krista.oldenburg@cuw.edu
Glenn Herold
Assistant Coach: Distance

Chas Walton
Assistant Coach: Pole Vault/Long Jump/Triple Jump/Javelin
chas.walton@cuw.edu

Men's Cross Country

Russ De Lap
Head Coach
russell.delap@cuw.edu
Samantha Stark
Assistant Coach
samantha.stark@cuw.edu
Glenn Herold
Assistant Coach

Softball

Steve Crook
Head Coach
steve.crook@cuw.edu
Patrick Steele
Assistant Coach

Teagan Gerhart
Assistant Coach

Women's Basketball

Stacey Brunner-Jones
Head Coach
stacey.brunnerjones@cuw.edu
Charlie Averkamp
Assistant Coach/Recruiting Coordinator
charles.averkamp@cuw.edu
Krystyna Rickett
Assistant Coach
krystyna.rickett@cuw.edu

Women's Golf

Charlie Averkamp
Head Coach
charles.averkamp@cuw.edu

Women's Hockey

Steve Fabiilli
Head Coach
stephen.fabiilli@cuw.edu
Emily Mason
Assistant Coach
emily.mason@cuw.edu

Women's Lacrosse

Emily Mason Schoessow
Head Coach
emily.mason@cuw.edu
Samantha Landis
Graduate Assistant Coach
samantha.landis@cuw.edu

Wrestling

Corey VanGroll
Head Coach
corey.vangroll@cuw.edu
Kyle Becker
Head Assistant Coach
kyle.becker@cuw.edu
Brad Becker
Assistant Coach

Bryan Bannister


Women's Soccer

Ryan Middendorf
Head Coach
ryan.middendorf@cuw.edu
John Saleska
Director of Soccer Operations
johnt.saleska@cuw.edu
Julie Sperstad
Assistant Coach

Women's Tennis

Steve Anschutz
Head Coach
steve.anschutz@cuw.edu
Tom Weber
Assistant Coach
thomas.weber@cuw.edu

Women's Track & Field

Russ De Lap
Head Coach: Mid-Distance/High Jump/Hurdles
russell.delap@cuw.edu
Samantha Stark
Assistant Coach: Sprints/Relays/Multi-Events
samantha.stark@cuw.edu
Krista Hasselquist
Assistant Coach: Throws
krista.oldenburg@cuw.edu
Glenn Herold
Assistant Coach: Distance

Chas Walton
Assistant Coach: Pole Vault/Long Jump/Triple Jump/Javelin
chas.walton@cuw.edu

Women's Volleyball

Janelle Gabrielsen-Katz
Head Coach
janelle.gabrielsen@cuw.edu
Alex Uhan
Assistant Coach
coach.uhan@hotmail.com
Courtney Stack
Graduate Assistant Coach
courtney.stack@cuw.edu

Women's Cross Country

Russ De Lap
Head Coach
russell.deLap@cuw.edu
Samantha Stark
Assistant Coach
samantha.stark@cuw.edu
Glenn Herold
Assistant Coach